blogging

A thank you note

I’ve been on the blogosphere for a year now. Exactly July 12, I clocked one year.

It has been an uphill climb. I have met great people such as

Jacqueline,

A Writer’s Life,

Buki,

Rosema,

Miniscule Diary,

Temitoria,

Deb Riako,

Maria,

Makaitah Rogue,

Soul Gifts,

R_Prab

Oneta Hayes,

Yvonne Lott,

Stella,

Adebisi Adetunji,

Marquessa,

Lonely Author,

the list is truly endless.

You all have made it worth my while. You have great minds and reading your works refines my thoughts.

I am grateful for your supports. The Likes, the Comments, the Reblogs, the Follows, they go a long way to make me a better writer.

I thank God for you all. Thanks for your support. I love you and I am so grateful.

To all the new friends on my blog, I do appreciate your belief in me. I may not be the perfect writer but you are the reason I strive towards perfection.

Screaming a Big THANK YOU all the way from Lagos, Nigeria.

Until next time,

Blessings!

13 thoughts on “A thank you note”

  1. Weldone and congrats Deb! You’ve done very well thus far and I believe this is just the beginning in your writing journey. 🙂 You are a fine writer and a great support too! I appreciate you and thanks a bunch for the mention. Xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yippee, congratulations!!! Such a beautiful photo of you – nice to meet you this way too! I am honoured to be included in your list. Truly – thank you 🙂 🙂 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment