Haircut…Stream of Consciousness Saturday

Hair

There are certain people in my life. They are good at infuriating me. They make me pull at my hair in frustration. These are family some are friends. Talking about my hair, I have had my hair cut about three or four times. I delight in looking like a very younger version of me.

Whenever I cut my hair, I tend to look younger a 26 year old looking like 18. That’s the cool deception. This hair cut deception pays at times and sometimes it doesn’t. I’ve had people tell me, “Hey, are you not supposed to be in school this morning?”

I’ll be like “What the heck? I am a graduate.”

Happy weekend y’all

Until next time,

Blessings!

6 thoughts on “Haircut…Stream of Consciousness Saturday

Leave a Reply

