Tomorrow…All New Writer’s Quote Challenge

​​“I can’t think about that right now. If I do, I’ll go crazy. I’ll think about that tomorrow.”

— Gone with the Wind – Margaret Mitchell.

My poem – Tomorrow

I’ll get the book tomorrow

I’ll read that tomorrow

I’ll continue that story tomorrow

I’ll see you tomorrow

I keep making excuses

My tomorrow excuses goes on

Tomorrow never comes.

© Deborah Glover, 2016


*****

In response to this week prompt, hosted by Bernadette and Jacqueline

Until next time,

Blessings!

4 thoughts on “Tomorrow…All New Writer’s Quote Challenge

Leave a Reply

