Jesus, Son of God

Jesus son of God

How beautiful you are

Beyond all spirits

Jesus son of God

How precious you are

Pure, whiter than snow

From your veins

Flow the crimson flood

That cleanses

At the mention of your name

All things in heaven and earth

Reverence

Jesus son of God

Your words are ever with me

Leading me in the way

I will one day see your face

Walk with you side by side

Jesus son of God.

© Deborah Glover, 2016

*****

Happy new week everyone. I am back to blogging activities and better. I am doing well and thanks for your well wishes. I received them all. I appreciate all the new followers of my blog. You are amazing. I hope you like it here. I’ll try to visit your blog soon.

Until next time,

Blessings!

3 thoughts on “Jesus, Son of God

Leave a Reply

