Harana (Day 13) Word High July

Harana

image

Harana – The act of wooing someone by serenading him or her
Word High July

It was January 15, 2016 and it was my friend’s birthday. The date is a little significant because a friend of mine played me an original song playing on his guitar.

🎼I have seen the Mummies and pyramids of Egypt

🎶Great walls of China….

The song went on and I was feeling very loved. I didn’t know that will be the last day I’d set my eyes on him. Maybe I would have said my goodbye differently.

That is the first time, I got serenaded. It is a beautiful feeling. What about you, ever got serenaded?

One thought on “Harana (Day 13) Word High July

Leave a Reply

