I praise You!

                           1
Though the river flows down my eyes
Even in the dark tunnels
When I seem to lose my way
Even when I  desperately seek to feel you
When I am waiting for you
Yet I will praise you

                    2
In spite of life journey
The turbulence and few joys
Living without a sight
Of what tomorrow brings
In these times lift I my hands
To bless you

               3
For your eternal love
Is better than life
Your power and majesty
That none can compare to
Your glory and splendour
That is beautiful than any other

              4
With a thousand tongues
Singing your praise
Great things you are
Awesome things you have done
All race, people and kindred
Worship the One who forever reigns.

9 thoughts on “I praise You!

  1. Annette says:

    Hi, I am Annette and I stopped in to support you from Jacqueline’s link up post. I like your post and I am now following you. I will stop by soon for a more in-depth look at your blog 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

