The Space to write

Sometimes I use my simple notepad app to write but the pen and book does it better.

It doesn’t matter where I am, as long as I have a window to face. As the cool air flitts in I get inspired to write. Getting inspired in other places like the visitors room (waiting for an interview), at the park, in the midst of a conversation or household chores are few and far between but I still do it anyways.

In my physical space all I need is a paper, pen and a chair to sit on, Whola! My writing juices flows and I forget time.

Lighthouse

Leave a Reply

