A virtual coffee date

If we were having coffee this morning, I will tell you about the new school I work. It is a small school with few students and the work stresses me but I’m learning to cope with it.

If we were having coffee this morning, I’d tell you about the free writing course on wordpress and how I’ve been trying to complete my assignments inspite of my busy week day.

If we were having coffee this morning, I would tell you that I can’t access my WordPress app on my andriod and my assignments have been saved on my simple notepad.

If we were having coffee this morning, I’d tell you how I dislike my mother’s incessant worries about my health. Every morning after greeting her the next question is “How is your health?”

If we were having coffee this morning, I’d tell you about the progress of my new book. The assignments have been helping my writing juices flow. No more writers block.

That’s what’s going with me, what about you?

Lighthouse

3 thoughts on “A virtual coffee date

Leave a Reply

